How I Would Share My Experience of the USA

In order to document my trip to California, I would be interested in filming the different activities that we do whilst on the trip. This would be a good way to really remember the things I did on my trip, in addition to photographs. It is not something that I have ever tried before, but I would really like to try it out, and I think that this holiday would be a good opportunity. This trip entails many opportunities that I would want to make sure that I always has a way of looking back at what I did, and as this is such a unique opportunity, I would enjoy having more than just photographs to remember my trip by.

A video or videos are also a much more informative way of showing friends, family and the school exactly what I have done. While I can explain as best I can what we did that day with a couple of photographs alongside my explanation, watching video clips show exactly what I felt like at the time. It is better as my family are able to see just how excited I was, or tired from a long day, and they will have a better sense of what the trip was like.

I would also be able to write about the trip so that the other students at Townley, particularly those in the years below me who are also studying or thinking of studying ICT or Computer Science for GCSE, as they will have a chance to go on this amazing trip. Reviews and photos may be able to help them in deciding whether or not they would like to apply, as hearing a first hand experience from a fellow student’s point of view would be extremely helpful for them to decide if it is a trip that they would be interested in.

If I was lucky enough to be picked to go on this informative and exciting holiday, I would love to be able to tell others about what it was like. My friends and I all love to listen to the exciting things that each of us have been doing, and I know that they would also be interested in hearing about what I did in the USA, even if they were not able to apply themselves due to not taking the subjects.

Leave a comment